CBRE Presents

Office Space of the year 2021

Are you Luxembourg’s Office Space of the Year 2021?

Do you want to showcase the attractive environment you have designed for both your employees and clients? Does your workplace have what it takes to win Luxembourg’s Office Space of the Year Award?

Why participate ?

What's in it for you ?

Why participate?

10,000€ Vitra Check

As the winner of the Office Space of the Year Award, you will receive a voucher worth €10,000 in furniture from our sponsor Vitra.

Employer Branding

Your company will be seen as an attractive employer, which will support your talent attraction and retention strategy.

Competitive Advantage

Being awarded Office Space of the Year will also strengthen your brand and set your workplace as a competitive business tool.

Special Awards

Besides granting the main Office Space of the Year Award, we will also give three Special Awards to workplaces that stand out in one of the following categories:

Best Healthy Office


Best Healthy Office

Your priority number one is to make sure your employees feel good at work. Any wellness or relaxation area? A sport complex? A comfy fit-out? Show us your healthy touch!


Best Small Office

It’s not because you’re small, that you can’t think big. Is your workplace less than 500m²? Then you are in the right category!

Best Coworking Space
Best Coworking Space


Best Coworking Space

Because sharing is caring, you know better than anyone else how to bring together different companies under the same roof and in the best conditions.


Public Vote

Share, like and win! Is your workplace #instaworthy? Collect the most likes on your pictures posted on our dedicated Instagram account and win a Vitra Panton chair, personalized by a visual artist.

Best Coworking Space


September 6th, 2021

Start Registration

November 12th, 2021

End Registration

November 24th, 2021

Announcement finalists in all categories

December 10th, 2021

Announcement winners

The Jury

Tatiana Fabeck

Owner & Founder

Fabeck Architectes

Gabriel Uzgen


Besix Red

Céline Coubray

Editor in Chief

Maison Moderne

Romain Muller

Managing Director

Firce Capital Fund

Patricia Delcourt

Director Workspace

CBRE Luxembourg

Pierre Voos

Chief Administrative Officer

Edmond de Rothschild

Any Questions ?

Contact us

Joanne Wrobel
Marketing Manager
+352 26 26 12 33
[email protected]

Our Sponsors